vision express

Optikos

Vision Express A. Vienuolio

A. Vienuolio g. 14, Vilnius
Tel. +37061636193
vilnius.vienuolio@visionexpress.lt
P - Pn
10:00 - 19:00
Š
10:00 - 18:00
S
nedirbame

Vision Express Mažeikiai

Laisvės g. 17, Mažeikiai
Tel. +37064668530
ve.mazeikiai.laisves@visionexpress.lt
P - Pn
10:00 - 18:00
Š
10:00 - 16:00
S
nedirbame

Vision Express PPC OZAS

Ozo g. 18, Vilnius (Ozas)
Tel. +37061636214
vilnius.ozas@visionexpress.lt
P - S
10:00 - 21:00

Vision Express Gedimino

Gedimino pr. 3A, Vilnius
Tel. +37061636374
vilnius.gedimino@visionexpress.lt
P - Pn
10:00 - 19:00
Š
10:00 - 18:00
S
nedirbame

Vision Express PPC AKROPOLIS Kaunas

Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 49, Kaunas (Akropolis)
Tel. +37061838083
kaunas.akropolis@visionexpress.lt
P - S
10:00 - 21:00

Vision Express Laisvė

Laisvės al. 99, Kaunas
Tel. +37061636154
kaunas.laisves@visionexpress.lt
P - Pn
10:00 - 19:00
Š
10:00 - 17:00
S
nedirbame

Vision Express PLC MEGA

Islandijos pl. 32, Kaunas (Mega)
Tel. +37061154776
kaunas.mega@visionexpress.lt
P - S
10:00 - 21:00

Vision Express PC RYO

Savitiškio g. 61, Panevėžys (RYO)
Tel. +37061636149
panevezys.ryo@visionexpress.lt
P - S
10:00 - 21:00

Vision Express PLC PANORAMA

Saltoniškių g. 9, Vilnius (Panorama)
Tel. +37061636341
vilnius.panorama@visionexpress.lt
P - S
10:00 - 21:00